## FORM 4

## (See rule 8)

## LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly Constituancy - 38(Delhi Cantt.)

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Name of Father/Mother/Husband	Address of Candidates	Party Affiliation
(i) Ca	andidates of recognized Nat	ional and State Political Par	ties	
1	ASHOK KUMAR JAIN	LATE CHANDER BHAN JAIN	D-132, ANAND NIKETAN, NEW DELHI- 110021	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
2	KARAN SINGH TANWAR	MAHENDER SINGH TANWAR	CB-77A, NARAINA, RING ROAD, NEW DELHI-110028	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
3	RAJESH	JAY NARAYAN	T-10, T-BLOCK, OLD NANGAL, DELHI CANTT-110010	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY
(ii) Ca	andidates of registered poli	tical parties(other than reco	ognized National and State Political Pa	rties).
4	SURENDER SINGH	SHER SINGH	S-313/36, S-SERIES, EAST MEHRAM NAGAR, DELHI CANTT, DELHI-110010	AAM AADMI PARTY
5	SANJAY KUMAR NANDA	PYARE LAL NANDA	1/3/1 MS-FLATS(SERVENT QTRS) SECTOR-13, R.K. PURAM, NEW DELHI- 110066	SHIV SENA
6	HEERA LAL	NATHI	BLOCK S/117, A/154, T-HUTS, SANJAY CAMP, RAILWAY LINE, CHANAKYA PURI, NEW DELHI	RASHTRIYA JANADHIKAR PARTY
(iii) C	Other candidates.			1
7	ASHOK JINDAL	OM PARKASH	II-51/1, II SADAR BAZAR, DELHI CANTT.	Independent
8	RAVI KUMAR	JAI PRAKASH	CB-76 D/1, RING ROAD, NARAINA, DELHI CANTT.	Independent
9	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	INDRASAN SINGH	V-15/A, V BLOCK, OLD NANGAL, DELHI CANTT110010	Independent
10	SURENDER KUMAR	VED SINGH	T-52/60, T SERIES, 60 QTRS. EAST MEHRAM NAGER, DELHI CANTT.	Independent
11	SONU KUMAR	LATE KISHAN CHAND	S-313/36, S- SERIES, EAST MEHRAM NAGAR, DELHI CANTT. DELHI-110010	Independent
12	SANJEEV TOKAS	RAM CHANDER	HOUSE NO. 138, MOHAMMADPUR VILLAGE, NEW DELHI	Independent

Date 18/11/2013

(PRADEEP KUMAR) Returning Officer AC-38, Delhi Cantt.